Do you like the Dsi?

I recently renewed my craze for the Dsi.
1. I changed my desktop Voldemort to a tiled picture of a Dsi.
2. I now write DSI on the mirror after showering.
3. I dream of me playing Mariokart and Pokemon on the Dsi.
4. I have nightmares of not getting an Acedemic award, therefore not getting a Dsi.
5. I ask if I can touch peoples Ds Lite and Dsi consoles.

If I get a Dsi, I would get the following games:
1. Pokemon Platinum.
2. Zelda: Spirit tracks.
3. Lego Battles.
4. Pokemon Heartgold.
5. Lego Indiana Jones 2.

Ohh, the Dsi…

Leave a Reply

