The Three Justins

WARNING: This post contains my real first name and my nationality. Back off, racists and stalkers!

Ok, I go to a CHINESE SCHOOL because I’m Chinese,  but suck at the language. I come from Australia. That’s why I go to a Chinese school and not an English one. Anyway, In My school, there are three Justin’s If you hadn’t read the last post, you’ll find out my name is

I AM NOT A HIPPIE.

Never would have guessed, huh? So, since it gets awfully annoying to call ourselves Justin, Justin and Justin, we call ourselves Justin #2 and Justin #3. (I’m the first one because I’m the oldest. ) However, I am not called Justin#1. I’m called “Bobby Chen” because that is what this guy called Raymond called me.

The Story of Raymond.

RAYMOND: Hi, Justin!

ME: Hi, Matthias!

RAYMOND: Matthias?

ME: Yeah, That’s your name, isn’t it?

RAYMOND: No.

ME: What is it then?

RAYMOND: Raymond.

ME: Okay then.

NEXT SATURDAY:

ME: Hi Matthias!

RAYMOND: RAYMOND!!

NEXT NEXT SATURDAY:

ME: Hi Matthias!

RAYMOND: RAYMOND!!

NEXT NEXT NEXT SATURDAY:

ME: Hi Matthias!

RAYMOND: RAYMOND!!

Me: Oh yeah!

(Raymond starts getting mad after a few Saturdays.  Soon,)

RAYMOND: Hi, Bobby Chen!

ME: !?!?!?

JUSTIN # 2  & JUSTIN # 3: STAGE PROPS: HAHAHAHA!

ME: (starts fuming:) Hi Matthias!

This is 100 % true.

5 Comments on “The Three Justins”

  1. LOL says:

    EvilNitsuj backwords is JUSTINLIVE! LOL!

  2. LOL says:

    I know, Its just kinda funny.

  3. Long Legs says:

    you guys are wierd. Go Chinese!!!

  4. Long Legs says:

    Are you sure the story is 100% true???

    Justin:yes.. it… IS!


Leave a Reply

