Mortal..Coil… AUGUST?

My sister always gets new books. Today she got Mockingjay of the Hunger Games series

And then she got another one. Skulduggery Pleasant, Mortal Coil. Wasn’t that meant to be released in September? Anyway, there is no chance I will get to read it, because when I was little, I got caught reading a few Roald Dahl books. Then, when I was a bit older, I read the Harry Potter series and turned the white(ish) pages to yellow, due to the sweat on my hands. So I get all the books from the library.

Speaking about new books, THE NEXT ARTEMIS FOWL IS OUT! This is what it says on the website:

ARTEMIS FOWL’S CRIMINAL WAYS HAVE FINALLY GOT THE BETTER OF HIM…

Criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has summoned an elite group of fairies to Iceland. But when he presents his invention to save the world from global warming, he seems different. Something terrible has happened to him.

Artemis Fowl has become nice.

The fairies diagnose Atlantis Complex – that’s multiple-personality disorder to you and me – dabbling in magic has damaged his mind. And now the subterranean city of Atlantis is under attack from vicious robots and niceArtemis cannot fight them.

Can fairy ally Captain Holly Short get the real Artemis back before the mysterious robots destroy the city and every fairy in it?

This is the cover.

Soon, I will return with the final Inheritance Cycle book, ???????! I have got all the books in the series, and my sister doesn’t!

Ooh..Ahhh...ooooh...

Of course, this isn’t the cover of the last Inheritance Cycle. This is a green clipart book.

One Comment on “Mortal..Coil… AUGUST?”

  1. Sonia says:

    Well your sister sounds like a total douche.


Leave a Reply

