The Great Pumpkin is lagging!

Today I played the Napoleon total war… DEMO.

It turned out that I didn’t have a good enough graphics card (I had a 1 gig card)

-LAG-

-LAG-

SKIP SKIP LAG

So, I cannot do anything except moving around. If I were the computer I would do this:

See? The games AI is absolootly stoopid.

Note: I can spell Absolutely Stupid.

Great pumpkin island image courtesy to Poptropicasecrets: http://poptropicasecrets.com/

The worst island in Poptropica has arrived: Great Pumpkin.

Arrival in Great Pumpkin Island

Arriving: no problem. Or so it seems...

Poptropica Woodstock Follower

You have been mutated... BY STAYING OUTSIDE TOO LONG!

Poor Linus in Great Pumpkin Island

See? This horrible island leads to sadness and misfortune!

Leave a Reply

