Are you Phoenix or Apollo?

On my piano teacher’s DS I was playing a game lent to me by my cousin. It was the first Phoenix Wright (I know, who names their child Phoenix?) It turns out that there is a trilogy of Phoenix Wright games: The one that I am playing:

The second:

Box artwork for Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All.

And, the final one:

Box artwork for Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Trials and Tribulations.

Then, my favorite defensive attorney with the spiky hair passes his badge onto:

Box artwork for Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney.

And, poor Phoenix is reduced to an undefeated poker champion:

The NEW Phoenix Wright has a nice beanie.

I personally like Phoenix’s name, and Apollo’s looks.

A name him: Apollo Wright!

One Comment on “Are you Phoenix or Apollo?”

  1. hello!This was a really fabulous blog!
    I come from roma, I was luck to look for your blog in bing
    Also I learn a lot in your subject really thanks very much i will come every day


Leave a Reply

