The Blurgh Trilogy

 

This post will be split into two parts. Blurgh, and the other one I will release tomorrow to increase suspense. The first “episode”of   Blurgh will be about Poketo Monshitua. Pokemon. The English names for Tsutaja, Pokabu, and Mijumaru are:

 

What kind of name is Oshawott? Tepid is actually TEPIG. Sorry, typo.

 

Snivy=Snake+ivy

Tepig: Tepid+Pig

Oshawott=?????

I think these names are stupid. If I get Black and White, I would change the Oshawott’s name to Mijumaru. I would probably change Snivy and Tepig’s name to Tsutaja and Pokabu respectively. The only thing they got right was the logo.

Now, for your entertainment, I shall show you Pokemon Black and White’s trailer!

http://www.youtube.com/v/MoRpl2muZ5Y?version=3

And next time, on EvilNitsuj’s Blog, I will post about…..

and:

Ten points for whoever can guess what these are.

 

Leave a Reply

