(CAPS LOCK) NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I feel sad. There are several reasons why I’m sad.

ONE. I don’t get a DSI for Christmas, due to the fact that I didn’t complete all the tasks to get a Dsi.

This basically means I don’t know what I’m going to get for Christmas.

TWO. The people next year have better laptops than us, and we’ve got a crappy C drive, D drive, graphics card, Intel core

US.

C drive: 19 gigabytes

D drive: 129 gigabytes

Graphics card: 1gb

Intel Core: Centrino 2

THEM:

C drive: 50 gigabytes

D drive: 200 gigabytes

Graphics card: possibly 2 gigabytes?

Intel Core: i5

And, the people I loathe from the other grade have got better laptops than us, and they haven’t let us forget about it.

At least we get upgraded to Windows 7 next year.

Oh well.

ANGST* ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST

ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST ANGST!

* angst is my new swear word.  Other people saybullocks, fire truck, front door, (as in SHUT THE FRONT DOOR! I normally say, WHY DON’T YOU DO IT YOURSELF?)

 

One Comment on “(CAPS LOCK) NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!”

  1. Techno Geek says:

    Nitsuj, your computer is NOT CRAPPY!!! IT IS FINE!!! OKAY??? (“Yes master,” Nitsuj said in a feeble voice.) Now get on with life!!!


Leave a Reply

