Get your car into the Christmas spirit with… THIS!

Today I saw a very peculiar thing, cars dressed as reindeer.  The first time, I saw a Toyota Corolla Ascent, the same model as my mother’s, sporting these

HOLIDAY CAR COSTUME

I got this off the internet, the first time, the Corolla, was driving past, and my mother was going the other way. The second time, I was on a Vacation Care Excursion and I didn't bring a camera.

These thingy-majigs, are getting popular. Oh yes, NEXT SATURDAY IS CHRISTMAS!

 

Leave a Reply

