Look, is your “publish button THIS BIG?

This is 100% real, I didn't edit the picture. I just pasted it on Paint Dot Net and saved it. AUTHENTIC, MAN!

Well ANYway, Yesterday I watched Carols in the domain, and for those of you the did not watch it, it is in Sydney and it was EPIC. My mum loved Mark Vincent, who says he’s “cute” (My dad was more surly than ever that time) My favorite act was Josh Groban, who sung “The Bells of New York City, another song, and of course, You Raise Me Up. You Raise Me Up was epic, as he had a choir singing behind him. So, I will end on a high note (geddit? High Note? Josh Groban? SINGING?) and say this:

ILLUMINATIONS: OUT NOW!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

