Me and Malaysia

Techno Geek posting

I am currently posting in Malaysia, with a really slow

DiGi

dongle. I guess I’m just spoilt.

Anyway, Malaysia was not how I expected. My mum  used to live there, but she hasn’t been back for 30 years. When she spoke of how Malaysia was like when she was younger, she spoke of an undeveloped country. But it has been 30 years and with technology moving so fast, who knows what might have happened?

Also, in the tourism ads, they all had pictures like this:

Nice Malaysia

It looks so nice!

Bad Malaysia

But, in reality it looked like this. All right, I did edit it, but it just looks more epic that way, okay?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was quite disappointed. But I still had lots of fun.

I am coming back in a few more days.

Leave a Reply

